Blogging to Likely Resume in Late January / Early February

Posted: January 6, 2014 in Memo to the Reader

For those who don’t know, I’ve been on a very long vacation in Australia since December 16. I return to the US on January 21. I thought that I would have a huge amount of free time to do blogging and work on other various projects that I’ve put off, but that has not been the case: far from it, I’ve been perhaps more busy than usual with sight-seeing while still doing the minimum amount of work-work I need to do for various deadlines during this trip.

As such, I wanted to give y’all a heads up that I’ve been collecting WND articles, daily, to write about when time allows. Given my podcast’s upcoming 100th episode spectacular, slated for February 1, I may be slightly delayed in resuming blogging until after that.

Thanks for following and I hope you’ll keep reading when I get back!

Comments
  1. eyeonicr says:

    Which bit of Australia are you in? It’s a big place, albeit mostly empty.

  2. Stuart Robbins says:

    Melbourne -> Tasmania -> Sydney (in 4 hrs) -> Melbourne -> Great Ocean Road -> Melbourne.

Leave a Reply

