Hello Again

Posted: April 9, 2014 in Memo to the Reader
Tags:

When Safari takes up half my RAM, I know it’s time to get to my giant back-log of WND stories to write about. I have a lot, dating back from February 24, 2014. But, I was getting burned out, which is why I had stopped my daily cadence that I maintained for many months. My goal is to re-focus this blog back on what I had initially intended: Not to be necessarily a political or religious commentary, but to point out egregious falsehoods, misrepresentations, crazy ideas/arguments, and ridiculous comments by their authors and commenters. So, I’m closing out a lot of the stories I had earmarked to talk about, and I’m going back to ones that I think best represent the level of crazy over at Wing Nut World Net Daily.

Leave a Reply

